New Brigade


Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

LP+MP3! Order this record and get a link to download the entire album for free after checkout!

DOWNLOAD a free copy of "Broken Bone" right now!

2011, What's Your Rupture?

VINYL FORMAT. It's not often that you hear a perfect record. Or a record created with such honesty and energy that it makes you drop absolutely everything, listen intently, and then completely readjust your outlook on music. With an average age of 17, this Copenhagen quartet has somehow managed to redefine our perception entirely, and we love it. Uncontrived, pure – this record is a youthful assault of downer no-wave hardcore, wise beyond its years.


Disc 1
1 Intro
2 White Rune
3 New Brigade
4 Remember
5 Teeth Crush
6 Total Drench
7 Broken Bone
8 Collapse
9 Eyes
10 Count Me In
11 Never Return
12 You're Blessed

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »