New Wild Everywhere

Great Lake Swimmers


We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2012, Nettwerk Records

New Wild Everywhere is the follow-up to Great Lake Swimmers' critically acclaimed, Polaris Music Prize shortlisted and Juno nominated 2009 album Lost Channels. Their fifth album in just under a decade, this new collection of 12 tracks reveals a depth and maturity previously only hinted at by lead singer and songwriter Tony Dekker.


Disc 1
1 Think That You Might Be Wrong
2 New Wild Everywhere
3 Great Exhale
4 Knife
5 Changes With the Wind
6 Cornflower Blue
7 Easy Come Easy Go
8 Fields of Progeny
9 Ballad of a Fisherman's Wife
10 Quiet Your Mind
11 Parkdale Blues
12 On the Water
13 Les Champs De ProgTniture [*]

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »