Night Visions

Imagine Dragons

Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2012, Interscope

VINYL FORMAT. Hailing from Las Vegas, the quartet harnessed the restless energy of "the city that never sleeps" with two EP's in 2009 -- Imagine Dragons and Hell and Silence -- earning a string of local accolades. Augmenting their studio recordings, Imagine Dragons have brought their epic, larger-than-life live show to stages across the country, opening for such indie notables as Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros, Hot Chip, Nico Vega, and The Temper Trap. The songs on Continued Silence are just a taste of what's to come from Imagine Dragons, who combine their synth-laden rock sound with the hip-hop sensibilities of producer, Alex Da Kid. The alchemy that results when these creative forces get together is nothing short of explosive.


Disc 1
1 Radioactive
2 Tiptoe
3 It's Time
4 Demons
5 On Top of the World
6 Amsterdam
7 Hear Me
8 Every Night
9 Bleeding Out
10 Underdog
11 Nothing Left to Say / Rocks (Medley)

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »