Nobody's Daughter


Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2010, Mercury Records

VINYL FORMAT. Nobody's Daughter is the first Hole album in over a decade, since 1998's Celebrity Skin. It also marks Courtney Love's first record since her solo album America's Sweetheart in 2004. Collaborators include: Producer Michael Beinhorn, Billy Corgan of Smashing Pumpkins, and Linda Perry. Along with Courtney Love, the new line-up of Hole includes 23-year-old British guitarist Micko Larkin (formerly of London indie rockers Larrikin Love), bassist Shawn Dailey (of Rock Kills Kid), and drummer Stuart Fisher. Jack Irons, formerly of the Red Hot Chili Peppers and Pearl Jam, also played drums on the album.


Disc 1
1 Nobody's Daughter
2 Skinny Little Bitch
3 Honey
4 Pacific Coast Highway
5 Samantha
6 Someone Else's Bed
7 For Once in Your Life
8 Letter to God
9 Loser Dust
10 How Dirty Girls Get Clean
11 Never Go Hungry [*]

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »