Nothing Was the Same (Deluxe Edition)


CD $19.35 $5.81

Add To Cart
Stock Status:
In Stock
Save For Later
Saving an item for later adds it to your wishlist.

Nothing Was the Same (Deluxe Edition) is part of our 70% OFF!

2013, Republic

Deluxe edition contains extra tracks not on the regular album! Everything's about to change again. Grammy Award-winning multi-platinum hip-hop superstar Drake premiered his brand new single "Hold On, We're Going Home" on August 6th. This will be the second single from Drake's anxiously awaited third full-length album, Nothing Was the Same on Young Money/Cash Money Records which will be everywhere September 17th.

"Hold On, We're Going Home" coasts along on his hypnotic R&B crooning, bringing together an immediately unforgettable hook with silky and seductive soundscapes. Hearing both the delivery and magnetic production, it's clear that Drake's home is at the very top. The track also follows up this year's smash hit "Started from the Bottom", which peaked at #6 on the Billboard Hot 100 and is now nearing double-platinum status. Cash Money Records co-founder and CEO Bryan "Baby" Williams aka Birdman enthusiastically states, "an artist like Drake comes along only once in a lifetime. His talent as a lyricist, performer, and creative is unparalleled. The next single is the perfect offering from his forthcoming album, which is full of amazing music."


Disc 1
1 Tuscan Leather
2 Furthest Thing
3 Started From The Bottom
4 Wu-Tang Forever
5 Own It
6 Worst Behavior
7 From Time (Feat. Jhene Aiko)
8 Hold On, We're Going Home (Feat. Majid Jordan)
9 Connect
10 The Language
11 305 To My City (Feat. Detail)
12 Too Much (Feat. Sampha)
13 Pound Cake/ Paris Morton Music 2 (Feat. Jay Z)
14 Come Thru
15 All Me (Feat. 2 Chainz & Big Sean)

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »