Vinyl LP $14.99 $7.50

Add To Cart
Stock Status:
Save For Later
Saving an item for later adds it to your wishlist.

OFF! is part of our 70% OFF!

2012, Vice Records

VINYL FORMAT. If 2012 really is the end, the members of OFF! are determined to go out kicking and/or screaming. But preferably both. As such, they've written their first "proper" full-length for release in May via Vice Records. Simply and effectively entitled OFF! and once again featuring cover art courtesy of the always-masterful Pettibon, the record was written and recorded at lightning speed, the only speed at which OFF! know how to operate.


Disc 1
1 Wiped Out
2 I Got News For You
3 Elimination
4 Cracked
5 Wrong
6 Borrow And Bomb
7 Toxic Box
8 Man From Nowhere
9 Jet Black Girls
10 King Kong Brigade
11 Harbor Freeway Blues
12 Feelings Are Meant To Be Hurt
13 Vaporized
14 503
15 Zero For Conduct
16 I Need One (I Want One)

Get OFF! (Vinyl LP) with Logo Black Shirt (Shirt) for $14.84 (10% off)!

OFF! Ampersand Logo Black Shirt

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »