Vinyl LP $21.99 $11.00

Add To Cart
Stock Status:
In Stock
Save For Later
Saving an item for later adds it to your wishlist.

Olympia is part of our 70% OFF!

2013, Domino Recording Co.

VINYL FORMAT. After three years of non- stop touring following the release of 2010's debut Feel It Break, when it came time to record Olympia, Austra had evolved into a collaborative effort between its six members and presents a quantum evolution in the Toronto-based band's sound, structure and style.


Disc 1
1 What We Done?
2 Forgive Me
3 Painful Like
4 Sleep
5 Home
6 Fire
7 I Don't Care (I'm a Man)
8 We Become
9 Reconcile
10 Annie (Oh muse, you)
11 You Changed My Life
12 Hurt Me Now

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »