On Oni Pond

Man Man

Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

On Oni Pond is part of our 70% OFF!

2013, Anti

VINYL FORMAT. On Oni Pond, the new album from Philadelphia legends Man Man, features an arresting reconstruction of the band's visionary sound - stripped to its core and rebuilt as something new and compelling yet still very much Man Man. An intensive collaboration between the band's frontman, Honus Honus, and drummer Pow Pow, who has assumed a new-found prominence in the songwriting process, On Oni Pond brings an exhilarating array of new rhythmic ideas to the mix.


Disc 1
1 Oni Swan
2 Pink Wonton
3 End Boss
4 Head On
5 King Shiv
6 Loot My Body
7 Deep Cover
8 Pyramids
9 Sparks
10 Paul's Grotesque
11 Fangs
12 Curtains
13 Born Tight

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »