Outer South

Conor Oberst and the Mystic Valley Band

CD $16.99

Add To Cart
Stock Status:
Save For Later
Saving an item for later adds it to your wishlist.

DOWNLOAD a free copy of "Nikorette" right now!

2009, Merge

While touring in support of last year's debut Conor Oberst, Conor and The Mystic Valley Band began writing new songs. The result is the first album credited to this group. Oberst's songwriting and delivery remain an engaging presence, but the addition of songs by Taylor Hollingsworth, Nik Freitas, and Jason Boesel make for a multi-textured and colorful collaboration. The Mystic Valley band also includes Macey Taylor and Nathaniel Walcott.


Disc 1
1 Slowly (Oh So Slowly)
2 To All the Lights in the Windows
3 Big Black Nothing
4 Air Mattress
5 Cabbage Town
6 Ten Women
7 Difference Is Time
8 Nikorette
9 White Shoes
10 Bloodline
11 Spoiled
12 Worldwide
13 Roosevelt Room
14 Eagle on a Pole
15 I Got the Reason, No. 2
16 Snake Hill

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »