Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

LP+MP3! Order this record and get a link to download the entire album for free after checkout!

2008, Tee Pee

VINYL FORMAT. Witch is Dave Sweetapple (bass), J Mascis (drums), and Kyle Thomas (guitar/vocals), but they're no indie-metal super group or side project; that would underestimate the band members' commitment. This follow-up to their 2006 self-titled debut remains true to the classic heavy rock sound of the first, but has evolved as the band has learned to play to each other's strengths. They've returned to their punk roots and attack with a more aggressive tempo. This record burns with hostility.


Disc 1
1 Eye
2 Gone
3 1000 MPH
4 Spacegod
5 Disappear
6 Sweet Sue
7 Psychotic Rock
8 Mutated
9 Old Trap Line

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »