Passion Pit

Passion Pit is an electronic band from Cambridge, Massachusetts, United States, formed in 2007. The band consists of Michael Angelakos (lead vocals, keyboards), Ian Hultquist (keyboards, guitar), Xander Singh (synthesizer, samples), Jeff Apruzzese (bass, synth bass), and Nate Donmoyer (drums). All of the band members attended the Berklee College of Music in Boston, with the exception of Angelakos, who attended Emerson College.

Read more about Passion Pit on

User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL.

Passion Pit Albums

CD $14.99 $4.50
Add To Cart
MP3 $9.99
Add To Cart
Add To Cart

Passion Pit Merch

Shirt $19.99 $6.00
View Details
Shirt $19.99
View Details


0 items
Checkout »