Perpetual Surrender


Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2013, Jagjaguwar

VINYL FORMAT. DIANA are an enigmatic foursome from Toronto, where they must be putting something in the water with the number of great bands hailing from there. Consisting of Joseph Shabason, Kieran and singer Carmen Elle, with Paul Mathew recently joining the live line up, Shabason and Adams met while studying jazz at music college where they played extensively together. Having lent their skills (saxophone and drums, respectively) to many bands, including Bonjay, The Hidden Cameras and Shabason's recent contributions to Destroyer's excellent Kaputt, it was a leap of faith to make their own full-length.


Disc 1
1 Foreign Installation
2 That Feeling
3 Perpetual Surrender
4 Strange Attraction
5 Anna
6 Born Again
7 New House
8 Curtains

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »