Pity Sex

Pity Sex is an indie rock/shoegaze band formed in Ann Arbor, Michigan in 2011. The lineup consists of Sean St. Charles, Brennan Greaves, Britty Drake, and Brandan Pierce. They've released two EPs, Pity Sex and Dark World, and one full-length album, Feast of Love. They are signed to Run For Cover Records and run a blog on Tumblr: http://pitysex.tumblr.com.

Pity Sex on Last.fm.

User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL.


0 items
Checkout »