Pretty On the Inside


Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2011, Plain

VINYL FORMAT. Hole's debut album originally released by Caroline in 1991 was produced by Kim Gordon and Gumball front man Don Fleming. Pretty On The Inside was named album of the year by The Village Voice and the only single released, "Teenage Whore", entered the UK indie charts at number one. Graphic lyrics, distorted guitar riffs, screaming vocals, and messy punk ethics helped the album sell over 600,000 copies worldwide and established Courtney Love's long running cult status.


Disc 1
1 Teenage Whore
2 Babydoll
3 Garbage Man
4 Sassy
5 Good Sister/Bad Sister
6 Mrs. Jones
7 Berry
8 Loaded
9 Star Belly
10 Pretty on the Inside/Clouds

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »