Pyramids with Nadja

A collaboration between Pyramids (Denton, Texas) and Nadja (Toronto, Ontario) resulting in a 2009 self-titled release on Hydra Head Records.

The album also features:
- Faith Coloccia of Mamiffer, featured as a new member of Pyramids, playing the piano
- Chris Simpson of Mineral, providing vocals on track 2
- Simon Raymonde of Cocteau Twins and This Mortal Coil on tracks 1 and 4
- Albin Julius of Der Blutharsch and The Moon Lay Hidden Beneath a Cloud, providing vocals on track 4
- James Plotkin, mixing and mastering
- Colin Marston is also credited with co-producing/engineering tracks 1 and 4

A limited 12" featuring remixes by Ulver and Lustmord was released in 2010.

User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL.

Pyramids with Nadja Albums


0 items
Checkout »