R Plus Seven

Oneohtrix Point Never

Vinyl 2xLP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2013, Warp Records

VINYL FORMAT. Oneohtrix Point Never’s Warp debut, R Plus Seven, features his most forward thinking compositions yet. Drawing from choral work for Saatchi and Doug Aitken’s Hirshhorn installation combined with themes of interactive fiction, OPN recorded RP7 as a kind of choose your own adventure from his past ambient work and new pop palette.


Disc 1
1 Boring Angel
2 Americans
3 He She
4 Inside World
5 Zebra
6 Along
7 Problem Areas
8 Cryo
9 Still Life
10 Chrome Country

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »