R.A.P. Music (Standard Edition)

Killer Mike

Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2012, Williams Street Records

VINYL FORMAT. Comes with a digital download code! Nearly a decade deep in the rap game, Mike has released five critically hailed records and won a Grammy for best Rap Collaboration with Outkast for the song "The Whole World." But, in no uncertain terms, Mike will tell you that R.A.P. Music is his finest accomplishment. He'll even call it a "classic." Of course, every rapper calls every one of their albums a classic. The only difference is that Mike's right.


Disc 1
1 Big Beast
2 Untitled
3 Go!
4 Southern Fried
5 JoJo's Chillin
6 Reagan
7 Don't Die
8 Ghetto Gospel
9 Butane
10 Anywhere But Here
11 Willie Burke Sherwood
12 R.A.P. Music

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »