Rilo Kiley

Vinyl LP $24.99

Add To Cart
Stock Status:
In Stock
Save For Later
Saving an item for later adds it to your wishlist.

2013, Little Record Company

VINYL FORMAT. A long awaited collection of unreleased songs, b-sides, and rarities spanning Rilo Kiley's decade- long career. RKives begins with many of its nine never before released tracks, then meanders nostalgically backwards in time with a variety of demos, b-sides, and previously hard to find tracks to complete this 16 double vinyl. Complimented by artwork lovingly designed by the band with a rich mix of personal photos, collages, and hand written lyrics filling out the pages of the CD's 24 page booklet.


Disc 1
1 Let Me Back In
2 It’ll Get You There
3 Runnin’ Around
4 All the Drugs
5 Bury, Bury, Bury Another
6 Well, You Left
7 Draggin’ Around
8 I Remember You
9 Dejalo (Zondo remix w/ Too $hort)
10 A Town Called Luckey
11 Emotional
12 American Wife
13 Patiently
14 Rest of My Life (Demo)
15 About the Moon
16 The Frug

Create a Bundle

Buy this album with related merchandise and get a 10% discount on everything in your cart.

Select any of the following products to start saving!

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »