Radar Brothers

The Radar Bros. are a band based out of Southern California currently consisting of Jim Putnam, Stevie Treichel, Be Hussey, Dan Iead, and Brian Cleary. Hussey was in the band Morsel, Iead was in another Merge band, The Broken West while Treichel and Cleary were in a fellow Silver Lake band, The Movies.

Until early 2008, its members were Putnam, Jeff Palmer, Senon Williams (now with Dengue Fever), and Steve Goodfriend. The Radar Brothers (now with the name spelled out) are currently signed with Merge Records in the United States and Chemikal Underground in the UK and Europe.

The band has released six full length records: Radar Bros (1996), The Singing Hatchet (1999), And The Surrounding Mountains (2002), The Fallen Leaf Pages (2005), Auditorium (2008) and The Illustrated Garden (2010). They also released a self-titled EP in 1995....


Radar Brothers Albums

MP3 $10.49
Add To Cart
Add To Cart


0 items
Checkout »