Random Axe

Random Axe is a hip-hop super-group composed of Black Milk, Guilty Simpson, and Sean Price.
Signed to Duck Down records. They released their group debut album Random Axe on June 14 2011.

User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL.


0 items
Checkout »