Arcade Fire

Vinyl 2xLP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

Check out our review of Reflektor in our Stuff We Like blog.

2013, Arcade Fire

VINYL FORMAT. Includes a digital download code! With a penchant for theatrical, bombastic anthems, Montreal’s Arcade Fire has amassed a broad loyal following without compromising their singular artistic vision. Reflektor is Arcade Fire’s fourth official studio album. It is the highly anticipated follow up to 2011 Grammy winning album of the year The Suburbs. The double album was produced by the band, LCD Soundsystem front man James Murphy, and long-time collaborator Markus Dravs.


Disc 1
1 Reflektor
2 We Exist
3 Flashbulb Eyes
4 Here Comes The Night Time
5 Normal Person
6 You Already Know
7 Joan of Arc
8 Here Comes The Night Time II
9 Awful Sound (Oh, Eurydice)
10 It's Never Over (Oh Orpheus)
11 Porno
12 Afterlife
13 Supersymmetry

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »