Reinventing Axl Rose

Against Me!


We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2004, No Idea

Woo hoo! Against Me!'s first full-length carries the torch of the now-defunct American Steel. It's acoustic, gritty, almost-crusty folk-punk, in the vein of Billy Bragg, Stiff Little Fingers, The Clash, and American Steel.


Disc 1
1 Pints of Guinness Make You Strong
2 Politics of Starving
3 We Laugh at Danger (And Break All the Rules)
4 I Still Love You Julie
5 Scream Until You're Coughing Up Blood
6 Jordan's 1st Choice
7 Those Anarcho Punks Are Mysterious...
8 Reinventing Axl Rose
9 Baby, I'm an Anarchist!
10 Walking Is Still Honest
11 8 Full Hours of Sleep

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »