Das Racist

Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

Check out our review of Relax in our Stuff We Like blog.

Order Das Racist "Relax" LP and receive the MP3s immediately!

2011, Greedhead

VINYL FORMAT. Last year, the New York's Das Racist released Shut Up, Dude and Sit Down, Man, two mixtapes of top-shelf wiseassery and sneaky political incisiveness that squarely proved the group to be much more than the guys who made "Combination Pizza Hut and Taco Bell". On September 13, they'll follow up those mixtapes with their first-ever proper album, Relax. Group member Himanshu Suri is releasing the album on his own Greedhead Music label, and it features production from people like Diplo, El-P, Vampire Weekend's Rostam Batmanglij, and Yeasayer's Anand Wilder, as well as appearances from rappers El-P, Danny Brown, and Despot. There's also a song called "Booty in the Air". Just putting that out there.


Disc 1
1 Relax
2 Michael Jackson
3 Brand New Dance
4 Middle Of The Cake
5 Girl
6 Shut Up, Man
7 Happy Rappy
8 Booty In The Air
9 Power
10 Punjabi Song
11 Selena
12 Rainbow In The Dark
13 Trick
14 Celebration

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »