Remain in the Light

Talking Heads

Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2006, Rhino

VINYL FORMAT. Talking Heads rose out of the CBGB punk crucible and proved themselves one of the most artistically adventurous and influential bands ever. Their visionary, polyrhythmic sound fused elements including rock, funk, and punk with diverse world beats, avant-garde minimalism, and pure pop genius. This is the 1980 Brian Eno-produced classic, on 180-gram HQ vinyl.


Disc 1
1 Born Under Punches (The Heat Goes On)
2 Crosseyed and Painless
3 Great Curve
4 Once in a Lifetime
5 Houses in Motion
6 Seen and Not Seen
7 Listening Wind
8 Overload

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »