Return of 4eva

Big K.R.I.T.

Vinyl 2xLP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2012, Greenstreets

VINYL FORMAT. With his Southern drawl and soulful production, Mississippi MC Big K.R.I.T. has been called the natural successor to Southern hip-hop legends like Outkast, UGK, and Scarface. K.R.I.T. saw his profile skyrocket following the release of his debut mixtape K.R.I.T. Wuz Here in 2010 and the follow-up Return Of 4eva in 2011, both of which drew universal critical acclaim from the likes of XXL, Pitchfork, HipHopDX and more. Now, for the first time ever, K.R.I.T. Wuz Here is available in physical form, fully remastered with CD-quality audio and including the exclusive bonus track "I Heard It All."


Disc 1
1 R4 Intro
2 Rise & Shine
3 R4 Theme Song
4 Dreamin
5 Rotation
6 My Sub
7 Sookie Now [ft. David Banner]
8 American Rapstar
9 Highs & Lows
10 Shake It [ft. Joi]
11 Made Alot [ft. Big Sant]
12 Lions & Lambs
13 Kings Blues
14 Time Machine [ft. Chamillionaire]
15 Get Right
16 Amtrak
17 Players Ballad [ft. Raheem Devaughn]
18 Another Naive Individual Glorifying Greed & Encouraging Racism
19 Free My Soul
20 The Vent
21 Shake Junt

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »