Right Thoughts, Right Words, Right Action

Franz Ferdinand

Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

Right Thoughts, Right Words, Right Action is part of our 70% OFF!

2013, Domino Recording Co.

VINYL FORMAT. The multi-Grammy winning, million selling four-piece Franz Ferdinand are set to release their fourth studio album titled Right Thoughts, Right Words, Right Action. This exuberant, unencumbered record is the first from the band in four years. In their time away, they've rediscovered the imagination, vitality and fun found on their classic, era-encapsulating debut album Franz Ferdinand. The ten songs that make up the album contain all the hallmarks of Franz Ferdinand's sound- heavyweight hooks, painterly lyrical detail and precise aesthetic vision all packed into pop punch.


Disc 1
1 Right Action
2 Evil Eye
3 Love Illumination
4 Stand on the Horizon
5 Fresh Strawberries
6 Bullet
7 Treason! Animals.
8 The Universe Expanded
9 Brief Encounters
10 Goodbye Lovers & Friends

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »