Ringleader of the Tormentors [Deluxe]



We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2006, Attack/Sanctuary

Morrissey's new opus, Ringleader of the Tormentors, is a savagely alive record and not just the next musical step from 2003’s You Are The Quarry. In many ways it is a new sonic beginning. From the opening track, "I Will See You In Far Off Places" which utilizes sounds that will surely make the most ardent fan stop in their tracks through the pomp and circumstance of the first single "You Have Killed Me" and culminating with the final refrain of the epic "At Last I Am Born," Ringleader of the Tormentors not only takes the best aspects of the most classic Morrissey recordings but infuses them with the influence that only a production from legendary producer Tony Visconti can create. Deluxe version includes videos and b roll footage from the "You Have Killed Me" Video.


Disc 1
1 I Will See You in Far off Places
2 Dear God Please Help Me
3 You Have Killed Me
4 Youngest Was the Most Loved
5 In the Future When All's Well
6 Father Who Must Be Killed
7 Life Is a Pigsty
8 I'll Never Be Anybody's Hero Now
9 On the Streets I Ran
10 To Me You Are a Work of Art
11 I Just Want to See the Boy Happy
12 At Last I Am Born

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »