Rock 'N' Roll High School

The Ramones

Vinyl LP $14.99

Add To Cart
Stock Status:
In Stock
Save For Later
Saving an item for later adds it to your wishlist.

2004, Warner Bros.

VINYL FORMAT. The Ramones' cult classic movie was perfectly complemented by its soundtrack. Of course, there are Ramones songs -- "I Want You Around," "Come On Let's Go" (with the Paley Brothers), "Rock 'n' Roll High School" and a medley that featured "Blitzkrieg Bop," "Teenage Lobotomy," "California Sun," "Pinhead" and "She's the One" -- but the soundtrack also includes songs by Nick Lowe ("So It Goes"), Devo ("Come Back Jonee"), Chuck Berry ("School Days") and Eddie and the Hot Rods ("Teenage Depression"). A blissfully teenage album, the only dud is actress P.J. Soles' rendition of "Rock 'n' Roll High School" -- but then again, that was the worst part of the film, too. --Gina Boldman, All Music Guide


Disc 1
1 Rock 'N' Roll High School
2 I Want You Around
3 Come on Let's Go
4 Ramones Medley: Blitzkrieg Bop/Teenage Lobotomy/California Sun/Pinhead/
5 So It Goes
6 Energy Fools the Magician
7 Rock 'N' Roll High School
8 Come Back Jonee
9 Teenage Depression
10 Smokin' in the Boys' Room
11 School Days
12 Dream Goes on Forever
13 School's Out

Create a Bundle

Buy this album with related merchandise and get a 10% discount on everything in your cart.

Select any of the following products to start saving!

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »