Rock and Roll Night Club

Mac DeMarco

Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

Rock and Roll Night Club is part of our 70% OFF!

2012, Captured Tracks

VINYL FORMAT. Mac DeMarco is the anti- thesis to your stereotypical singer- songwriter. Disregarding the seriously somber moments in Rock and Roll Night Club, he refuels throughout with moments whimsical and youthful spontaneity, whilst retaining the endearing and subtle commentaries that exude his familiarity. This is Mac's debut solo EP entitled Rock and Roll Night Club which will ramble into the great unknown guided by Captured Tracks this March, DeMarco's inner Elvis a tow.


Disc 1
1 Rock and Roll Night Club
2 96.7 The Pipe
3 Baby's Wearing Blue Jeans
4 One More Tear To Cry
5 European Vegas
6 106.2 Breeze FM
7 She's Really All I Need
8 Moving Like Mike
9 Me and Jon, Hanging On
10 I'm a Man
11 Only You
12 Me & Mine

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »