Royal Headache

Part of the Australian garage rock scene, Sydney's Royal Headache consists of singular named members Shogun (Vocals), Joe (Bass), Law (Guitar), and Shortty (Drums). Formed in 2008, Royal Headache combines an entirely unique blend of pounding garage punk, and vintage soul vocals, to create catchy power-pop tunes perfomed at blistering speed. Their self-titled debut, which saw its US release back in May 2012, blasts through its 12 tracks in 26 minutes in true punk fashion. Despite its short run-time, Royal Headache provides raw, memorable tracks that has garnered both critical acclaim and some well-deserved buzz for the Aussie rockers.

User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL.

Royal Headache Albums

Vinyl LP $15.98
Add To Cart
Add To Cart
Add To Cart


0 items
Checkout »