Run the Jewels

El-P & Killer Mike

Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

Run the Jewels is part of our 70% OFF!

2013, Fool's Gold

VINYL FORMAT. El P + Killer Mike = Run The Jewels. Rap’s most dangerous duo have teamed up with Fool’s Gold for their debut album. Ten tracks of speaker obliterating beats and razor sharp verses, laced with searingly honest emotion and pitch black humor.


Disc 1
1 Run The Jewels
2 Banana Clipper (feat. Big Boi)
3 36" Chain
5 Sea Legs
6 Job Well Done (feat. Until the Ribbon Breaks)
7 No Come Down
8 Get It
9 Twin Hype Back (feat. Prince Paul as Chest Rockwell)
10 A Christmas Fucking Miracle

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »