The Coathangers

Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2009, Suicide Squeeze Records

VINYL FORMAT. In less than three years, this female collective has grown from a band of girlfriends into a group of formidable, adaptable performers. This is spontaneous, impulsive, intuitive music. Every song is an art project, a starting over, a "Scramble". Vinyl comes with coupon for free digital download.


Disc 1
1 Intro
2 Toomerhead
3 Stop Stomp Stompin'
4 Time Passing
5 Bury Me
6 Dreamboat
7 Pussywillow
8 Gettin' Mad and Pumpin' Iron
9 Killdozer
10 143
11 Arthritis Sux
12 Sonic You
13 Bobby Knows Best
14 Cheap Cheap
15 Outro

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »