Secret EP


Vinyl 10"

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2013, Joyful Noise

VINYL FORMAT. Secret EP is just that: an EP released in secret. The band quietly posted these five tracks on their Bandcamp page some months ago, disseminating the new material to the initiated without performing any of the standard rituals of promotion or distribution--until now. It is a precursor to their upcoming LP Defend Yourself.


Disc 1
1 Keep the Boy Alive
2 My Drugs
3 Arbitrary High
4 I Don't Mind
5 All Kinds

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »