Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2013, Interscope

VINYL FORMAT. UK electronic artists Disclosure are now part of Cherrytree Records. Disclosure have been making waves across the pond with their revival of the UK garage-house sound, marked by advanced rhythm combinations and soulful R&B vocal samples.


Disc 1
1 Intro
2 When A Fire Starts to Burn
3 Latch [Album Version]
4 F For You
5 White Noise [Album Version]
6 Defeated No More
7 Stimulation
8 Voices
9 Second Chance
10 Grab Her
11 You & Me [Album Version]
12 January
13 Confess To Me
14 Help Me Lose My Mind

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »