Sing The Greys (Reissue)

Frightened Rabbit

Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

LP+MP3! Order this record and get a link to download the entire album for free after checkout!

2013, FatCat Records

VINYL FORMAT. First time vinyl issue of 2006 debut from Scottish band Frightened Rabbit. The album was remastered by Alan Douches and is now re-released by FatCat for the ?rst time on vinyl. For those only acquainted with the lush later works of the band, this ?rst album will give insight into where those raw-nerve beakup ballads and biting pop songs got their start.


Disc 1
1 The Greys
2 Music Now
3 The First Incident
4 Yawns
5 Be Less Rude
6 The Second Incident
7 Go-Go Girls
8 Behave!
9 Square 9
10 The Final Incident
11 Snake ...
12 The Greys (Live)

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »