Slow Summits

The Pastels

Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

Slow Summits is part of our 70% OFF!

2013, Domino Recording Co.

VINYL FORMAT. Glaswegian outfit, The Pastels, return with their first album in over 15 years, Slow Summits. The album was recorded with John McEntire [Tortoise, The Sea And Cake] in their hometown of Glasgow and features contributions from members of Teenage Fanclub, To Rococo Rot & Tenniscoats; whom the last collaborated with on Two Sunsets. The Pastels are back, thankfully!


Disc 1
1 Secret Music
2 Night Time Made Us
3 Check My Heart
4 Summer Rain
5 After Image
6 Kicking Leaves
7 Wrong Light
8 Slow Summits
9 Come To The Dance

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »