Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

Check out our review of Something in our Stuff We Like blog.

2012, Columbia

VINYL FORMAT. Something is the highly anticipated second album from Brooklyn based duo, Chairlift. Songs like "Ghost Tonight" and "I Belong in Your Arms" will remind fans what initially drew them to Chairlift and kept bringing them back. Caroline's ethereal vocals paired with a driving force of infectious bass lines and dance-laden drum beats are relentless throughout the 11 tracks.


Disc 1
1 Sidewalk Safari
2 Wrong Opinion
3 I Belong in Your Arms
4 Take It Out on Me
5 Ghost Tonight
6 Cool as a Fire
7 Amanaemonesia
8 Met Before
9 Frigid Spring
10 Turning
11 Guilty as Charged

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »