Soul Rebels

Bob Marley and the Wailers

Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2010, Trojan

VINYL FORMAT. Exact repro reissue, originally released in 1970. A mixture of love songs and pure, unadulterated rebel music, Soul Rebels was the most personal and revealing set of Wailers' songs to appear on album. Recorded at the famed Randy's studio, these songs still sound entirely fresh today more than thirty years after being recorded. A testament to the Wailers' harmonic brilliance and strong songwriting skills, plus Lee Perry's creative vision and the rock-solid backing of his Upsetters.


Disc 1
1 Soul Rebel
2 Try Me
3 It's Alright
4 No Sympathy
5 My Cup
6 Soul Almighty
7 Rebel's Hop
8 Corner Stone
9 400 Years
10 No Water
11 Reaction
12 My Sympathy

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »