Souvlaki (Reissue)


Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2011, Music on Vinyl

VINYL FORMAT. Slowdive's later releases extended upon the likes of the Cocteau Twins & the more atmospheric sides of post-punk. Souvlaki was originally released in 1993 & is widely regarded as their best album.


Disc 1
1 Alison
2 Machine Gun
3 40 Days
4 Sing
5 Here She Comes
6 Souvlaki Space Station
7 When the Sun Hits
8 Altogether
9 Melon Yellow
10 Dagger

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »