Specks Ho!

Hanoi Janes

Vinyl 7"

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2010, Captured Tracks

VINYL FORMAT. Hanoi Janes is back for his first release since the critically acclaimed Year of Panic LP. Five (FIVE) songs on this 7" in the vein of his earlier 7" (Across the Sea) and LP, pushing the envelope in Oliver's vision of cacophonous pop to the hilt. The soundtrack for the only party episode ever filmed for the Twilight Zone? Probably.

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »