Spiderland (Remastered)


MP3 $10.49

Add To Cart
Stock Status:
Immediate Download
Save For Later
Saving an item for later adds it to your wishlist.

2014, Touch & Go Records

Slint’s 1991 album, Spiderland, remastered from the original analog master tapes by Bob Weston.


Disc 1
1 breadcrumb trail (remastered)
2 nosferatu man (remastered)
3 don, aman (remastered)
4 washer (remastered)
5 for dinner... (remastered)
6 good morning, captain (remastered)
7 Nosferatu Man (basement practice)
8 Washer (basement practice)
9 Good Morning, Captain (demo)
10 Pam (rough mix, Spiderland outtake)
11 Glenn (Spiderland outtake)
12 Todd's Song (post-Spiderland song in progress)
13 Brian's Song (post-Spiderland demo)
14 Cortez The Killer (live Chicago 1989)
15 Washer (4 track vocal demo)
16 Nosferatu Man (4 track vocal demo)
17 Pam (4 track vocal demo)
18 Good Morning, Captain (Evanston riff tape)
19 Nosferatu Man (Evanston riff tape)
20 Pam (Evanston riff tape)

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »