St. Vincent

St. Vincent

Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

Check out our review of St. Vincent in our Stuff We Like blog.

2014, Republic

More copies on the way!

VINYL FORMAT. Annie Clark, better known by her stage name, St. Vincent, is an American singer-songwriter and multi-instrumentalist. She began her music career as a member of The Polyphonic Spress and was also part of Sufjan Stevens' touring band before forming her own band in 2006. Annie currently resides in Manhattan. This is her fourth album as St. Vincent.


Disc 1
1 Rattlesnake
2 Birth in Reverse
3 Prince Johnny
4 Huey Newton
5 Digital Witness
6 I Prefer Your Love
7 Regret
8 Bring Me Your Loves
9 Psychopath
10 Every Tear Disappears
11 Severed Crossed Fingers

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »