Start Breaking My Heart (Reissue)


Vinyl LP+CD

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2013, Leaf

VINYL FORMAT.It's hard to believe it's been twelve years since Dan Snaith released his first album as Manitoba back in the spring of 2001. In fact, April 2013 marks the tenth anniversary of his breakthrough album Up in Flames, still the biggest selling album in The Leaf Label's history. To celebrate, Leaf is re-releasing his first three albums, making them available on vinyl for the first time in years. All copies will also include a CD of the album.


Disc 1
1 Dundas, Ontario
2 People Eating Fruit
3 Mammals Vs. Reptiles
4 Brandon
5 Children Play Well Together
6 Lemon Yoghourt
7 James' Second Haircut
8 Schedules & Fares
9 Paul's Birthday
10 Happy Ending

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »