Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2013, Columbia

VINYL FORMAT. There’s a feeling our generation has. The feeling there’s always something better around the corner, that everyone is born to be a star. The feeling that life is waiting for you, and yet it’s not happening. All of that is static.


Disc 1
1 I Know
2 I Can Hardly Make You Mine
3 Always Forever
4 High Road
5 Were Before
6 So Far
7 Keep Your Head Up
8 TV Dream
9 We’ve Got It
10 Shine A Light
11 No Hope

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »