Gauntlet Hair

Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

Stills is part of our 50% OFF!

2013, Dead Oceans

VINYL FORMAT. For all the dark tones pulsing through Gauntlet Hair's new album Stills, there is also a guileless affection for the goth industrialists and post-punks who blazed a shadowy path through the 80s and 90s. Recorded during Portland, Oregon's grey winter days in producer Jacob Portrait's appropriately-named studio "The Cave", Stills is a modern salute to Trent Reznor and his cohort's arena- ready post-apocalyptica.


Disc 1
1 Human Nature
2 Spew
3 Simple
4 Bad Apple
5 New to It
6 Obey Me
7 Heave
8 G.I.D.
9 Falling Out
10 Waste Your Art

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »