Street Punk

Hunx and His Punx

Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

LP+MP3! Order this record and get a link to download the entire album for free after checkout!

DOWNLOAD a free copy of "You Think You're Tough" right now!

2013, Hardly Art

VINYL FORMAT. Hunx and His Punx have returned with Street Punk--a new album filled with the catchiest and most hateful punk songs heard in eons. Street Punk is an unrelenting tour de force, echoing early 80s hardcore, 90s grrrl sounds, Darby Crash on helium, and the female answer to The Misfits. Recorded in just a couple days by Facundo Bermudez, Street Punk includes a cover of the Beastie Boys' early hardcore anthem "Egg Raid On Mojo" and songs about bad skin, teen angst, social wimpery, trash, isolation, schizophrenia, peroxided delusion, rat parties and vengeance.


Disc 1
1 Bad Skin
2 Everyone's A Pussy (Fuck You Dude)
3 You Think You're Tough
4 Born Blonde
5 I'm Coming Back
6 Mud In Your Eyes
7 Street Punk
8 Don't Call Me Fabulous
9 Rat Bag
10 Egg Raid On Mojo
11 Kill Elaine
12 It's Not Easy

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »