Tell All Your Friends

Taking Back Sunday

Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2012, Victory Records

VINYL FORMAT. The release of Tell All Your Friends over ten years ago paved the road for the emo explosion in 2002, and opened the door for an entire culture of music fans that the world never knew existed before. Tell All Your Friends provided a musical voice for the youth of the world at a time when there was none. Now with their original lineup intact since 2010, Taking Back Sunday is celebrating the exciting 10 year anniversary of Tell All Your Friends by embarking on a two month long North American headlining run.


Disc 1
1 "You Know How I Do"
2 "Bike Scene"
3 "Cute Without the 'E' (Cut from the Team)"
4 "There's No 'I' in Team"
5 "Great Romances of the 20th Century"
6 "Ghost Man on Third"
7 "Timberwolves at New Jersey"
8 "The Blue Channel"
9 "You're So Last Summer"
10 "Head Club"

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »