We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2012, Ipecac Recordings

VINYL FORMAT. Isis and Ipecac Recordings issue Temporal, a retrospective collection of unreleased rarities, remixes and videos. Temporal spans the groundbreaking band's entire discography with inclusions from Mosquito Control to the band's final full-length album, Wavering Radiant. "It was fun and also very nostalgic collecting material for this release," commented Aaron Harris. "I hear our catalogue differently now that I'm not living with these songs day to day. This is a special collection of outtakes, demos, unreleased tracks and videos; some of which I think we even forgot about." More details including a complete track listing will be released soon.


Disc 1
1 Threshold of Transformation (Demo)
2 Ghost Key (Alternate Demo Version)
3 Wills Dissolve (Alternate Demo Version)
4 Carry (Demo)
5 False Light (demo)
6 Grey Divide (demo)
7 Streetcleaner (Godflesh cover, recorded in 1999)
8 Hand of Doom (Black Sabbath cover, originally released on the Sawblade CD, 1999)
9 Not in Rivers, But in Drops (Melvins/Lustmord remix; originally released on Holy Tears, 2007)
10 Holy Tears (Thomas Dimuzio remix; originally released on NIRBID, 2008)
11 Temporal (Recorded in 2009)
12 Way Through Woven Branches (Originally released on Melvins/ISIS split LP, 2010)
13 Pliable Foe (Originally released on Melvins/ISIS split LP, 2010)
14 20 Minutes/40 Years (Acoustic version)

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »