Tha Carter IV

Lil Wayne


We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2011, Universal Republic

Tha Carter IV, Lil Wayne's ninth studio album overall, and the fourth (naturally) in his Tha Carter series (the other three dropped in 2004, 2005, and 2008, respectively). However, he has released two albums since Tha Carter III - Rebirth and I Am Not A Human Being, both from 2010, the latter of which was released while Weezy was in prison on a gun possession charge. Does being so prolific in 2010 excuse the long wait for Tha Carter IV? Given that Tha Carter III was the top-selling album of 2008 (moving over 3 million copies, far more than his subsequent two LPs combined), it's no wonder he wants to get his next Carter just right. - Idolator


Disc 1
1 Intro
2 Blunt Blowin
3 Megaman
4 6 Foot 7 Foot
5 Nightmares of the Bottom
6 She Will
7 How to Hate
8 Interlude
9 John
10 Abortion
11 So Special
12 How to Love
13 President Carter
14 It's Good
15 Outro

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »