The Afterman: Descension

Coheed and Cambria

Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2013, Hundred Handed Inc

VINYL FORMAT. Pressed on turquoise vinyl. The Afterman is a two-part album by Coheed and Cambria. The Afterman: Descension is the follow-up to Ascension which was released in October of 2012. All of the band's titles, including The Afterman fall into a grand sci-fi story arc called The Armory Wars, which has been picked up by Mark Wahlberg and Stephen Levinson of Leverage Productions to be developed into a live-action feature film.


Disc 1
1 Pretelethal
2 Key Entity Extraction V: Sentry the Defiant
3 The Hard Sell
4 Number City
5 Gravity's Union
6 Away We Go
7 Iron Fist
8 Dark Side of Me
9 2's My Favorite 1

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »